Send your thoughts

Your feedback is always appreciated.

Testimonials

The team with American Family Solutions works hard to provide our clients with top-notch service to ensure they get the best coverage for their needs, but don’t just take it from us.

 

5 Star Rating on

  • Brian Flanagan did an OUTSTANDING job explaining the whole Medicare process in a manner of which my husband and I could understand! My husband was all signed up by the first of the month, then fell ill 2 weeks later and was hospitalized twice within a 2 week period. I was feeling overwhelmed with everything happening to my husband, so I called Brian for assistance. Brian was very responsive and helpful and he walked us through everything to expect going forward. He was there for us the whole time and helped in giving us a much needed piece of mind throughout the whole ordeal.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Brian Flanagan to anybody out there in need of a representative/assistance with Medicare registration!

    Lorrie Mosier Avatar Lorrie Mosier
    June 8, 2021

    I highly recommend Brian for your retirement planning! He helped me with my Medicare supplement, life insurance, and saved over $40 a month!

    Peggy Sellers Avatar Peggy Sellers
    June 8, 2021

    Great explanation for the complex medicare choices.

    Jeff VanGoethem Avatar Jeff VanGoethem
    June 8, 2021
  • Brian Flanigan has gone above and beyond to help my husband and myself with our Medicare and short term medical insurance needs. He is very thorough! He will spend extra time ensuring we understand the different policies. He is always available by phone or email to ask him any questions. Overall, we give Brian, 5 stars for his expertise with Medicare and Medical insurance, his professionalism and his ability to effectively work to help us get the best coverage to meet our needs. You won’t be disappointed if you choose this agency to help you!

    Linda Hall Avatar Linda Hall
    June 8, 2021

    I highly recommend Brian and Armando at American Family Solutions! They helped my husband & I with our retirement planning with our Medicare Plans, Life Insurance, and Retirement Accounts. They helped me find the right coverage at an affordable price and really explained everything in an easy to understand way. If you are turning 65 or already on Medicare, give American Family Solutions a call and ask for Brian!

    Ruby Dewberry Avatar Ruby Dewberry
    June 8, 2021

    Brian helped my wife and I with finding the right Medicare Supplement, Life Insurance, and helped us with our Pension for retirement planning. He is very knowledgeable and we highly recommend American Family Solutions!

    Robert McAdoo Avatar Robert McAdoo
    June 8, 2021
  • Brian Flanagan with American Family Solution has been extremely helpful to us in guiding and helping us to prepare the best direction for us in preparing for retirement. He found an insurance policy that would work well for us due to an autoimmune disease. Brian was very informative about what and when was the best Medicare strategy for us. Brian has always just been a phone call away to answer any questions. I highly recommend Brian Flanagan with American Family Solutions !!!!

    becky anderson Avatar becky anderson
    June 8, 2021

    Brian provided a level of service rarely seen nowadays. He is well liked by his clients, as you can read from ‎the reviews and he is esteemed and respected by his peers. I hope I can continue to rely on his counsel for ‎many years to come.‎

    Jorge Joison Avatar Jorge Joison
    January 8, 2022

Take a look at what our very own clients had to say!

 I recommend Brian very highly!!!! He is such a friendly and caring Agent, he helps you with all of your needs. Brian goes the extra miles and helping me out to apply for Medicare. He is a wonderful Agent!! Brian explains everything very well, and he goes over all of your options with you that you even can understand. I’m so glad that I have Brain as my Agent. I would have never gotten through it without the help from Brian.. He goes beyond his expectations! If you are looking for an Agent, call American Family Solutions and ask for Brian today!! You won’t be sorry!! You will be very pleased and happy that you did. Thank you Brian very much, for everything you have done for me!!! And still counting! I’m so appreciative to you, Brian..with all of your help!!  
– Linda O.


 Brian was wonderful, he found the best Medicare insurance providers based on the coverage I wanted, best price, and my specific medical needs. It was extremely easy & fast. I would recommend Brian Flanagan to anyone that is trying to get the best Medicare insurance for themselves or their loved ones!  
– Pam F.


 Brian searched multiple companies to help me find the life insurance coverage that is best for my family and I!  
– Nancy P.


 Brian helped me save $60.00 a month on my medicare supplement. Awesome guy to work with. He explained everything and I was very comfortable with making the change.  
– Betty K.


 Brian went above and beyond to help me sort through all the options for medicare supplements and advantage plans. I highly recommend American Family Solutions, especially Brian if you are trying to navigate signing up for Medicare!  
– Nancy B.


 Brian is awesome! He set me up with affordable life insurance and set my kids up with an awesome college plan!  
– Trevor G.


 Brian was a tremendous help to us while navigating the Healthcare Marketplace to find the right insurance for us. He is knowledgeable about all of the choices and he handled the enrollment with us to make it easy. He really understands the complexities of Medicare which was so helpful. Brian also brought good ideas forward for long term care insurance, vision and dental for our consideration.  
– Linda C.


 Brian has helped us when it was time to sign up for Medicare and the supplements that go with that. That led to finding a much better way to invest our money to keep us from losing any. Really grateful considering how things are running right now. Brian follows up with answers to out questions and his follow through is great.  
– Nancy B.


 Brian helped me save money on my life insurance and also helped me find the right college savings plan for my son. Definitely recommend giving Brian a call!  
– Leticia H.


 We, Robert and Nelva Baker. are well pleased with, Bryan Flanagan’s, expertise in assisting us with our insurance policies. He found us extra monies after changing companies. And he also lowered some. Thank you. Bryan, we appreciate you  
– Nelva B.


 Brian has proven to be a critical financial asset for our family, in addition to be a truly caring person. My husband had a life-saving liver transplant 10 months before going on Medicare. Brian has been instrumental in guiding us through the labyrinth of options and changes to ensure his health and medications are covered at a level we can afford. We couldn’t be more satisfied.  
– Lisa S.


 Brian has helped my friends and family find the coverage that was best for them. He cares and always has your best interest in mind. You won’t go wrong by contacting Brian!  
– Tony N.